Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Regis (Mass.) 1 Emerson 2 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 5 Rhode Island Col. 3 Final
  Dean Tournament Game @ Franklin, Mass.
  Manhattanville 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  at Miss Porter's School - Farmington, Conn.
  Norwich 0 Ramapo 4 Final
  Lasell 1 Gordon 4 Final
  Gordon Tournament
  Simmons 0 Wellesley 4 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Clarkson 3 Final
  Albertus Magnus 1 Elms 5 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 U. of New England 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 31 Mount Holyoke 0 Simmons 0 Final - 2OT
  Anna Maria 2 Becker 4 Final
  Coast Guard 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Game played at Rotch Field (Emerson) @ Boston, Mass.
  Fitchburg St. 2 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  @ Franklin, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 St. Lawrence 4 Final
  Rivier 2 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Nichols 1 Final
  Husson 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Lasell 0 Endicott 2 Final
  Gordon Tournament
  Suffolk 1 Elms 0 Final - 2OT
  Norwich 0 Castleton 1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Wheaton (Mass.) 2 Final
  moved from 7 p.m. to Mirrione Stadium
  Northern Vermont-Johnson 0 Anna Maria 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Southern Me. 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 7 Framingham St. 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   Postponed
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 MCLA 0 Final
  Rivier 0 Salem St. 5 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Wentworth 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 05 Mitchell 0 Albertus Magnus 10 Final
  Pine Manor   Rivier   Postponed
Fri., Sep. 06 Norwich 0 New England Col. 1 Final
  New England College Classic
Sat., Sep. 07 Mass.-Boston 3 Simmons 0 Final
  Mitchell 0 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Castleton 4 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 1 Elms 2 Final - 2OT
  Fitchburg St. 2 Suffolk 1 Final - 2OT
  Lesley 6 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Emerson 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
  Roger Williams 5 Norwich 1 Final
  @ Henniker, NH
  Lasell 3 Keene St. 5 Final
  Brandeis 7 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 09 Suffolk 10 Mass. Maritime 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Lasell 0 Tufts 8 Final
  Emmanuel 1 Keene St. 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Connecticut Col. 2 Final
  Anna Maria 4 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 3 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 1 Rivier 1 Final - 2OT
  Plymouth St. 2 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Southern Me. 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Lesley 3 Simmons 2 Final
  Bay Path 0 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 Lasell * 2 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Mass. Maritime 1 Rivier 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Colby-Sawyer * 1 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final - OT
  Simmons * 0 Suffolk 2 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Bridgewater St. 2 Final
  Norwich * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Anna Maria 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Curry 2 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/11
  Northern Vermont-Lyndon 1 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
  Eastern Conn. St. 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final - 2OT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Me.-Farmington 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Rhode Island Col. 2 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 0 Plattsburgh 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Emmanuel * 1 Lasell 2 Final
  Simmons * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Mount Holyoke 2 Final
  Anna Maria * 0 Rivier 0 Final - 2OT
  Northern Vermont-Johnson 1 Norwich 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Albertus Magnus * 3 Simmons 0 Final
  Note Time and Date Change
Sat., Sep. 21 Anna Maria 2 Dean College 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Western New Eng. 1 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Brandeis 4 Lasell 0 Final
  Emmanuel * 4 Norwich 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Lasell 0 Final
  Suffolk * 3 Anna Maria 2 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 6 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Norwich 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 1 Mass.-Boston 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Nichols 2 Rivier 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 4 Simmons 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Anna Maria * 0 Lasell 6 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Brandeis 1 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Norwich * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
  Suffolk * 4 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Anna Maria * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Final
  Time changed from 3:00 PM
  Rivier * 1 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Simmons 2 Final - 2OT
  Lasell * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Norwich * 0 Suffolk 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Emmanuel 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Thomas (ME) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Simmons * 0 Lasell 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 2 Norwich 2 Final - 2OT
  Suffolk * 0 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Rivier * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Crohn's Awareness Game
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Rivier * 0 Regis (Mass.) 6 Final
  Emmanuel * 2 Simmons 3 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 09 Dean College 1 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  Anna Maria * 1 Albertus Magnus 6 Final
  Norwich * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - 2OT
  "Green Game"
  Lasell * 0 Suffolk 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 Simmons * 2 Norwich 4 Final
  Emmanuel * 1 Rivier 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Colby-Sawyer * 4 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Senior Day
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Suffolk 0 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final - 2OT
  Cerebral Palsy Awareness Game
Mon., Oct. 14 Lasell 1 Roger Williams 2 Final
  Anna Maria 1 Mass. Maritime 2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Emmanuel 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Simmons * 1 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start.
  Rivier * 2 Norwich 3 Final - OT
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Suffolk 2 Final
  Lasell * 3 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  @ Lowell, Mass.
Sat., Oct. 19 Suffolk * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Homecoming
  Anna Maria * 0 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Norwich * 0 Lasell 5 Final
  Rivier * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Final
Mon., Oct. 21 Simmons 1 Rhode Island Col. 2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 22 Norwich * 5 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Originally Scheduled for 6:00 PM.
  Lasell * 0 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Emmanuel * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Simmons * 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final - 2OT
  NOTE: Site Change
Thu., Oct. 24 Rivier 0 Mass. Maritime 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 26 Emmanuel * 9 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Originally Scheduled for 5:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Simmons 2 Final - 2OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - OT
  Senior Day
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Lasell * 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 4 Norwich 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 Me.-Fort Kent 3 Norwich 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Lasell 2 Final
  @ Waltham, Mass
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Simmons 1 Final - 2OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Emmanuel 0 Final - 2OT
  Rivier * 0 Suffolk 4 Final
  Anna Maria * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
  Breast Cancer Awareness Match
Sat., Nov. 02 Lasell % 3 Suffolk 2 Final - OT
  GNAC Quarterfinal
  St. Joseph (Conn.) % 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - PK Home
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
  Albertus Magnus % 2 Emmanuel 5 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
  Regis (Mass.) % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
Tue., Nov. 05 Emmanuel % 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#3 at #2)
  Lasell % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  GNAC Semifinal (#5 at #1)
Sat., Nov. 09 Saint Joseph's (Me.) % 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  GNAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 16 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 0 MIT 3 Final
* Conference
% Post season