2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Anna Maria

Overall 4-12-1
Pct. .265
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-7-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.82
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 8.3
GAA 2.90
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Wheelock W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Daniel Webster W, 5-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 09 vs. Lesley L, 7-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 vs. Mass. Maritime T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lasell * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Newbury W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Pine Manor W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Suffolk * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Mount Ida * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Norwich * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Rivier * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 vs. Emmanuel * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Albertus Magnus * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Simmons * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event