2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Emmanuel

Overall 10-8-3
Pct. .548
Conf. 7-2-2
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 5-4-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Goals 41
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 19.5
GAA 1.66
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Farmingdale, NY Rams Classic L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Buffalo St. @ Farmingdale, NY Rams Classic L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at MIT L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Wentworth T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Suffolk * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Babson L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Curry L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 24 at Emerson W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Simmons * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Lasell * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rivier * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Anna Maria * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mount Ida * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Lasell % GNAC Semifinal L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event