Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 167
Assists 67
Goals/ game 9.82
Shots/ game 27.29
Shot % 36.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Mt. St. Vincent Moved to March 14th Postponed
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Mitchell Moved to April 15th Postponed
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Old Westbury L, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Simmons * L, 11-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 16-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Emmanuel * L, 13-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 20-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 17-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Dean W, 21-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Bay Path W, 19-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Rivier * W, 17-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Colby-Sawyer * L, 13-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at New England Col. L, 20-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 13-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. Mitchell W, 17-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Norwich * L, 14-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Lasell * L, 20-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Anna Maria * W, 15-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event