Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI) 18 Wheaton (Mass.) 17 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 26 Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Dartmouth   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhodes   5:00 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Rivier   6:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Colby-Sawyer   New England Col.   2:00 PM
  Norwich   Plattsburgh   4:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Elms   6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 28 Emerson   Lasell   3:00 PM
  NOTE: New Date & Time
  Rivier   Thomas (Me.)   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Husson   12:00 PM
  Mt. St. Vincent   Albertus Magnus   12:00 PM
  Simmons   Salve Regina   1:00 PM
  Rivier   Elms   1:00 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Ramapo   1:00 PM
  Coast Guard   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 04 Mitchell   Albertus Magnus   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   John Carroll   1:00 PM
  @ Puerto Rico
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Roger Williams   3:30 PM
  Lasell   Gordon   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Norwich   Castleton   4:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Becker   4:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Worcester St.   5:00 PM
  Old Westbury   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Simmons   6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 Regis (Mass.)   Thomas (Me.)   4:00 PM
  Southern Vt.   Simmons   4:00 PM
  Lasell   Wheaton (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Wentworth   9:00 AM
  @ Puerto Rico
Sat., Mar. 09 Simmons *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:00 PM
  at CCSU
  Anna Maria *   Norwich   4:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Dean   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Wentworth   6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Wash. & Jeff.   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Utica   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   12:00 PM
  Simmons *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   6:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   8:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Lasell   Nichols   TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Lasell *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   3:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   5:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Fitchburg St.   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Curry   Simmons   7:00 PM
  Bay Path   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Regis (Mass.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  at CCSU
  Norwich *   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Rivier   Becker   4:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Salem St.   Lasell   3:30 PM
  Emmanuel   Curry   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Albertus Magnus *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   12:00 PM
  Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Mitchell   St. Joseph (Conn.)   2:00 PM
  at CCSU
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   3:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 25 Husson   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Emerson   6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Dean   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Emmanuel *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Norwich *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Rivier *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Bay Path   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Rivier *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer   Simmons   11:00 AM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Becker   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 01 Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Southern Vt.   Norwich   7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 Colby-Sawyer   Fitchburg St.   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI)   MIT   4:00 PM
  Castleton   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Simmons   Mass.-Dartmouth   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * %   Emmanuel   TBA
Sat., Apr. 06 Albertus Magnus *   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Norwich *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   4:00 PM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   5:00 PM
  at CCSU
Mon., Apr. 08 Albertus Magnus   New England Col.   TBA
Wed., Apr. 10 Anna Maria *   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  Rivier   Dean   4:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Simmons   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Rivier   1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 New England Col.   Norwich   4:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   4:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Nichols   7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Emmanuel *   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Nichols   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Emmanuel *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 Norwich   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Simmons *   Norwich   4:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Albertus Magnus   6:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Rivier *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Norwich   GNAC Quarterfinals   TBA
  GNAC Tournament %   Lasell   TBA
  @ TBA
  Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Quarterfinals   TBA
Wed., May. 01 Norwich   GNAC Semifinals   TBA
  GNAC Tournament %   Lasell   TBA
  @ TBA
  Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Semifinals   TBA
Sat., May. 04 Norwich   GNAC Championship   TBA
  GNAC Tournament %   Lasell   TBA
  @ TBA
  Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Championship   TBA
* Conference
% Post season