2008 GNAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
Sun., Mar. 02 Norwich #   St. Michael's   1:30 PM
  Norwich #   UVM Club Team   3:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 04 Curry 20 Lasell 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 06 Emerson 4 Wheaton (Mass.) 19 Final
  @ Bryant College
Fri., Mar. 07 American Int'l 9 Emerson 17 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 Methodist 9 Emerson 16 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 Va. Wesleyan 16 Emerson 4 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 Nichols 11 Lasell 9 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Castleton 12 Emerson 20 Final
  @ Hampshire Dome, Manchester, NH
  Lasell 1 Villa Julie 26 Final
Mon., Mar. 17 Maritime (N.Y.) 18 Pine Manor 5 Final
  Elms 3 Emerson 24 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 St. Joseph's (Me.) 5 U. of New England 22 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 Lasell 4 Kean 21 Final
  Norwich 10 New England Col. 12 Final - 2OT
  @ Keene State College
  Emerson 14 Westfield St. 13 Final - OT
Fri., Mar. 21 Emerson * 22 Pine Manor 1 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Norwich 19 American Int'l 9 Final
Mon., Mar. 24 St. Joseph's (Me.) 19 Becker 9 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Lasell 13 Westfield St. 12 Final
  Norwich 16 Assumption 13 Final
  Pine Manor 2 Elms 17 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 Becker 10 St. Joseph (Conn.) 14 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 Lasell * 21 St. Joseph (Conn.) 6 Final
  Norwich 15 Westfield St. 14 Final
  Worcester St. 10 Emerson 9 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 St. Joseph's (Me.) * 11 Lasell 22 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Norwich * 12 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Fitchburg St. 4 Emerson 16 Final
Tue., Apr. 01 Framingham St. 14 Pine Manor 4 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 Green Mountain 1 Norwich 14 Final
  @ Fort Anne, N.Y.
  Southern Me. 20 St. Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland, Maine
Thu., Apr. 03 Salve Regina 10 Emerson 16 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Emerson * 20 St. Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Norwich * 19 Lasell 12 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 St. Joseph's (Me.) * 15 St. Joseph (Conn.) 6 Final
Mon., Apr. 07 Pine Manor 3 Westfield St. 20 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Elms 5 Lasell 16 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 Framingham St. 10 Lasell 13 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 6 Salve Regina 18 Final
  Pine Manor 1 Nichols 17 Final
  Norwich 20 Franklin Pierce 25 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Emerson * 20 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Norwich 11 Mount Holyoke 23 Final
  Pine Manor * 5 Lasell 19 Final
  Green Mountain 4 St. Joseph's (Me.) 21 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 Norwich * 12 Emerson 13 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 11 Pine Manor 10 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Becker   Pine Manor   Cancelled
  Rhode Island Col. 11 Lasell 10 Final
  Westfield St. 18 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Pine Manor 5 Thomas (Me.) 8 Final
  Rescheduled @ at Colby College
Wed., Apr. 16 Norwich 13 Castleton 8 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 14 Thomas (Me.) 8 Final
  @ at Colby College
Thu., Apr. 17 Lasell 16 Becker 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Pine Manor * 9 Norwich 18 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Lasell * 10 Emerson 14 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 11 Green Mountain 4 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) * 16 Pine Manor 8 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 Norwich * 21 St. Joseph's (Me.) 9 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 9 Elms 12 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Lasell 11 Norwich 17 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 7 Emerson 14 Final
  GNAC Conference Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 26 Norwich 10 Emerson 8 Final
  GNAC Championship
Sun., Apr. 27 St. Joseph's (Me.) 9 Castleton 20 Final
Wed., May. 07 Norwich 13 Keene St. 22 Final
  ECAC Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference