Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Softball Schedule : St. Joseph (Conn.)

Overall 23-16
Pct. .590
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 11-5
Neutral 4-6
Games 39
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .377
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Ohio Valley @ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3 L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Lesley @ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1 L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Alfred St. @ N. Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2 W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Spalding @ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wesley @ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3 L, 14-5 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Gettysburg @ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 L, 10-5 Final
  vs. Emory & Henry @ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Spalding @ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Bay Path @ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Franciscan @ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2 W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 22 at Elms Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 27 at Bay Path W, 8-2 Final
  at Bay Path W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Emmanuel * W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 at Pine Manor Cancelled
  at Pine Manor Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 07 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 9-4 Final
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Mount Ida * W, 8-7 Final
  at Mount Ida * W, 7-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Mitchell W, 10-0 Final
  at Mitchell W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Norwich * Rescheduled from 3/24 W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Norwich * Rescheduled from 3/24 W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Rivier * W, 6-3 Final
  at Rivier * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Lasell * at West Haven H.S. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell * at West Haven H.S. L, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Simmons * at Albertus Magnus L, 8-2 Final
  vs. Simmons * at Albertus Magnus L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 8-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Suffolk * Rescheduled from April 15 L, 5-1 Final
  at Suffolk * Rescheduled from April 15 L, 6-4 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * SJC SENIOR DAY W, 5-2 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Regis (Mass.) * at Albertus Magnus W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Regis (Mass.) * at Albertus Magnus W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., May. 02 vs. Emmanuel % GNAC Tournament First Round L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event