Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Softball Schedule : Suffolk

Overall 31-9
Pct. .775
Conf. 22-2
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 8-6
Games 40
Runs 282
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .409
Slugging % .529
Home Runs 32
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Geneseo @ Clermont, Fla. L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mass.-Boston @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. U. of New England @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Amherst @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Stockton @ Clermont, FLA L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Gordon @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Rescheduled from March 25 L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Rescheduled from March 25 W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Anna Maria * @ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex W, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * @ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex W, 23-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 at Norwich * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Norwich * W, 9-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 vs. Lesley Rescheduled from April 7 W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Lesley Rescheduled from April 7 W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 22-6 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Rivier * Rescheduled from March 24 W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Rivier * Rescheduled from March 24 W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Emmanuel * W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Lasell * W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Lasell * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Mount Ida * W, 5-1 Final
  at Mount Ida * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 8-6 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Rescheduled from April 4 W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Rescheduled from April 4 W, 11-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * Rescheduled from April 15 W, 5-1 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * Rescheduled from April 15 W, 6-4 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 29 at Simmons * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Simmons * W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., May. 03 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Tournament Second Round W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Sat., May. 05 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Semifinals L, 6-0 Final
Sun., May. 06 vs. Emmanuel % @ East Boston, Mass. GNAC Semifinals W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % @ East Boston Memorial Park - East Boston, Mass. GNAC Championship L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event