2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. SUNY Canton @ South Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Spalding @ South Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Lycoming @ South Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Franciscan @ South Myrtle Beach, SC L, 10-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Bay Path @ Myrtle Beach, SC W, 8-5 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ South Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic W, 14-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Keystone @ South Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Purchase St. W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Purchase St. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. Rutgers-Newark W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Rutgers-Newark L, 13-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Anna Maria * @ Albertus Magnus College W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anna Maria * @ Albertus Magnus College W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Norwich * L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Norwich * W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Lasell * W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Lasell * W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 at Dean W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Dean W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 6-2 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Mount Ida * W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Mount Ida * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Apr. 17 at Mt. St. Vincent L, 9-4 Final
  at Mt. St. Vincent W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-6 Final
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Simmons * L, 7-6 Final
  at Simmons * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Rivier * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Rivier * W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. Suffolk * L, 6-1 Final
  vs. Suffolk * L, 9-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Emmanuel * W, 5-1 Final
  at Emmanuel * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Senior Day* L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Senior Day* W, 6-0 Final
Thu., May. 04 vs. Simmons % @ Providence, R.I. GNAC Tournament W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament L, 13-12 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Norwich % @ Providence, R.I. - Brown University GNAC Tournament W, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) % @ Daly Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., May. 07 vs. Suffolk % @ Scotts Miracle-Gro - Providence, R.I. GNAC Semifinals L, 9-2 Final - 8 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event