Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 Wentworth   St. John Fisher   6:00 PM
  Wells   Wentworth   8:00 PM
  @ St. John Fisher College
Sat., Jan. 19 Wentworth   Elmira   12:00 PM
  @ Pittsford, N.Y.
Tue., Jan. 22 Southern Vt.   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 MIT   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 Eastern Nazarene   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Newbury College   Wentworth   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Springfield   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Lasell   MIT   4:00 PM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales University)
  Rivier   Stevens   6:00 PM
  Kean University Invitational @ Union, N.J.
  Baruch   Johnson & Wales (RI)   8:00 PM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Lasell   Alvernia   8:00 PM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales University)
Sat., Jan. 26 Alvernia   Johnson & Wales (RI)   10:00 AM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Rivier   Stevenson   11:00 AM
  Kean University Invitational @ Kean University
  Nichols   Emerson   12:00 PM
  Springfield   Lasell   12:00 PM
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales University)
  Newbury College   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Rivier   Kean   1:00 PM
  Rutgers-Newark   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
  @ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, NY
  St. Joseph's (L.I.)   Emerson   4:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Vassar   5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 Nichols   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Southern Vt.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Springfield   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 MIT   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 31 Colby-Sawyer *   Wentworth   7:00 PM
  Emerson   Dean College   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Newbury College   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Eastern Nazarene   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 01 Nichols   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Lasell *   Wentworth   11:00 AM
  Emmanuel   Nichols   12:00 PM
  Lasell   Arcadia   1:00 PM
  @ Wentworth
  Arcadia   Wentworth   3:00 PM
  TBA #   Rivier   4:00 PM
  Annual Rivier Alumni Weekend
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Newbury College   5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 Emerson   Newbury College   7:00 PM
  Springfield   Wentworth   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Colby-Sawyer   Northern Vermont-Johnson   6:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 Eastern Nazarene   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Southern Vt.   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 York (NY)   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Lasell   John Jay   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Lasell   Hunter   10:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer   Dean College   11:00 AM
  Lasell   New Paltz St.   12:00 PM
  @ Hunter
  Emmanuel   Eastern Nazarene   12:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  @ Dean College - Franklin, Mass.
  Bard   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  @ Poughkeepsie, NY
  Emmanuel   York (NY)   2:00 PM
  @ Eastern Nazarene - Quincy, Mass.
  Rivier   Wells   2:00 PM
  @ Utica, N.Y.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Vassar   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Dean College   3:00 PM
  Rivier   SUNY Poly   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 Emerson   MIT   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Springfield   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Newbury College   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Rivier   Nichols   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 14 Lasell *   Emerson   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 Nazareth   Johnson & Wales (RI)   2:00 PM
  JWU Invitational
  Emmanuel   Dean College   4:00 PM
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Dean College   Johnson & Wales (RI)   6:00 PM
  JWU Invitational
  Regis (Mass.)   Endicott   6:00 PM
  Nazareth   Emmanuel   6:00 PM
  @ Johnson & Wales Univ. - Providence, R.I.
Sat., Feb. 16 Endicott   Johnson & Wales (RI)   10:00 AM
  JWU Invitational
  Dean College   Regis (Mass.)   10:00 AM
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Eastern Nazarene   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Newbury College   Emerson   4:00 PM
  John Jay   Rivier   5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Wentworth   MIT   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 21 Wentworth *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Regis (Mass.) *   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Newbury College   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Springfield   Rivier   12:00 PM
  MIT   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Wells   Rivier   4:00 PM
  EC Alumni #   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  2019 Alumni Match
Tue., Feb. 26 Wentworth   Endicott   6:00 PM
  Rivier   Springfield   7:00 PM
  Dean College *   Emerson   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Regis (Mass.) *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel   MIT   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 28 Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emerson *   Wentworth   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 01 Lasell   Daemen College   6:00 PM
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
  Lasell   Wells   8:00 PM
  Wells College Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 Lasell   SUNY Poly   1:00 PM
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
  Lasell   Purchase   3:00 PM
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
Wed., Mar. 06 Northern Vermont-Johnson   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 Lasell *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  UC Santa Cruz   Emmanuel   10:00 PM
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri., Mar. 08 Emmanuel   Cal Lutheran   4:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
  Adrian   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ California Lutheran University--Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  St. John Fisher   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ California Lutheran University
  Rivier   St. John Fisher   10:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  UC Santa Cruz   Johnson & Wales (RI)   10:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat., Mar. 09 Adrian   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ California Lutheran University--Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Cal Lutheran   1:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
  Juniata   Wentworth   2:00 PM
  @ Patchogue, N.Y.
  Emmanuel   St. John Fisher   3:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ California Lutheran University--Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Wentworth   St. Joseph's (L.I.)   4:00 PM
  Adrian   Johnson & Wales (RI)   6:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ California Lutheran University--Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Rivier   UC Santa Cruz   6:00 PM
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Rivier   Cal Lutheran   9:00 PM
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Sun., Mar. 10 Wentworth   Mt. St. Vincent   11:00 AM
  Wentworth   SUNY Poly   1:00 PM
  @ Riverdale, N.Y.
Tue., Mar. 12 Regis (Mass.)   Bard   7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Eastern Nazarene   Wentworth   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Emerson *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   10:00 AM
  Rivier *   Wentworth   11:00 AM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  @ Regis College - Weston, Mass.
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  @ Boston, Massachusetts
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Wentworth   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Emmanuel *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Lesley   Emerson   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Dean College   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Lasell *   Emerson   11:00 AM
  Wentworth *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  @ Emerson
  Medgar Evers   Wentworth   1:00 PM
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  @ Emmanuel College - Boston, Mass.
  Rivier *   Emerson   3:00 PM
  Medgar Evers   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Emmanuel   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Cal Lutheran   Wentworth   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Emerson   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   10:00 AM
  Wentworth *   Emerson   11:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer   Newbury College   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Wentworth   1:00 PM
  @ Emerson College - Boston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  @ Weston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Emerson   3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Sun., Mar. 31 Lesley   Colby-Sawyer   2:00 PM
  @ @ Pine Manor
Tue., Apr. 02 Springfield   Lasell   6:00 PM
  Emerson *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Colby-Sawyer *   Emerson   TBA
  @ Played at Rivier (Tri-Match)
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  Emerson *   Rivier   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Wentworth   11:00 AM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  @ Johnson & Wales Univ. - Providence, R.I.
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Quarterfinal
Thu., Apr. 11 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Semifinal
Sat., Apr. 13 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference