Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 Wentworth 3 St. John Fisher 2 Final
  Wentworth 1 Wells 3 Final
  @ Pittsford, N.Y.
Sat., Jan. 19 Wentworth   Elmira   Cancelled
  @ Pittsford, N.Y.
Tue., Jan. 22 Southern Vt. 1 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 MIT 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Eastern Nazarene 2 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Newbury College 0 Wentworth 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Springfield 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Lasell 0 MIT 3 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales)
  Stevens 3 Rivier 1 Final
  Kean University Invitational @ Union, N.J.
  Baruch 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Lasell 3 Alvernia 1 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, RI
Sat., Jan. 26 Alvernia 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Rivier 1 Stevenson 3 Final
  Kean University Invitational @ Union, N.J.
  Nichols 1 Emerson 3 Final
  Springfield 3 Lasell 0 Final
  JWU Tip-off Tournament @ Providence, RI
  Newbury College 2 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Rivier 2 Kean 3 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  @ Poughkeepsie, NY
  St. Joseph's (L.I.) 3 Emerson 0 Final
  Emmanuel 1 Vassar 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 Nichols 0 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Springfield 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 MIT 3 Rivier 1 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Colby-Sawyer * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  Emerson 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Emmanuel 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  Lasell 3 Eastern Nazarene 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Southern Vt. 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Rescheduled from 1/29
  Nichols 3 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Pine Manor 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Lasell * 2 Wentworth 3 Final
  Emmanuel 1 Nichols 3 Final
  Arcadia 3 Lasell 0 Final
  @ Boston, Mass.
  Arcadia 2 Wentworth 3 Final
  TBA #   Rivier   4:00 PM
  Annual Rivier Alumni Weekend
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Newbury College 0 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Emerson 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  Springfield 3 Wentworth 0 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Colby-Sawyer 3 Northern Vermont-Johnson 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Eastern Nazarene 0 Emerson 3 Final
  Emmanuel * 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Southern Vt. 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 York (NY) 0 Emerson 3 Final
  Lasell 3 John Jay 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Lasell 0 Hunter 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Lasell 1 New Paltz St. 3 Final
  @ New York, NY
  Emmanuel 3 Eastern Nazarene 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  @ Franklin, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Bard 0 Final
  @ Poughkeepsie, NY
  Emmanuel 3 York (NY) 0 Final
  @ Quincy, Mass.
  Rivier 3 Wells 1 Final
  @ Marcy, N.Y.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Vassar 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Rivier 3 SUNY Poly 0 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Springfield   Postponed
  Wentworth * 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Newbury College 0 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Rivier 3 Nichols 0 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 Lasell * 3 Emerson 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Emmanuel 3 Dean College 0 Final
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Dean College 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Invitational
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Endicott 3 Final
  Nazareth 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
  @ Providence,RI
Sat., Feb. 16 Endicott 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
  JWU Invitational
  John Jay 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Dean College 0 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  @ Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
  Nazareth 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Invitational
  Eastern Nazarene 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Newbury College 0 Emerson 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 Regis (Mass.) * 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Wentworth 2 MIT 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Emmanuel 3 Pine Manor 0 Final
  Wentworth * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Emmanuel 3 Pine Manor 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Regis (Mass.) * 1 Emerson 3 Final
  Lasell 3 Newbury College 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Colby-Sawyer 3 Bard 0 Final
  Springfield 3 Rivier 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 0 MIT 3 Final
  @ Bard College
  Wells 3 Rivier 2 Final
  EC Alumni # 0 Emmanuel 3 Final
  2019 Alumni Match
Tue., Feb. 26 Wentworth 0 Endicott 3 Final
  Rivier 3 Springfield 0 Final
  Dean College 0 Emerson 3 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Regis (Mass.) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Emmanuel 3 MIT 1 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 Emmanuel 3 Pine Manor 0 Final
  Lasell * 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Emerson * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  Emmanuel 3 Pine Manor 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Lasell 0 Daemen 3 Final
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
  Lasell 0 Wells 3 Final
  Wells College Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 Lasell 0 SUNY Poly 3 Final
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
  Lasell 3 Purchase 0 Final
  Wells College Tournament @ Aurora, N.Y.
Tue., Mar. 05 Pine Manor 0 Lasell 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Northern Vermont-Johnson 0 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 Lasell * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Emmanuel 0 UC Santa Cruz 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
Fri., Mar. 08 Emmanuel 0 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
  Adrian 1 Rivier 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  St. John Fisher 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Rivier 3 St. John Fisher 1 Final
  Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 UC Santa Cruz 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
Sat., Mar. 09 Emmanuel 2 Adrian 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Wentworth 2 Juniata 3 Final
  @ Patchogue, N.Y.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
  St. John Fisher 2 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Wentworth 1 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Adrian 1 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Rivier 3 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, Calif
  Rivier 1 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
  Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Sun., Mar. 10 Wentworth 3 Mt. St. Vincent 0 Final
  SUNY Poly 0 Wentworth 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Regis (Mass.) 3 Bard 0 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Eastern Nazarene 0 Wentworth 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Emerson * 0 Emmanuel 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Lasell * 3 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Rivier * 3 Wentworth 2 Final
  Emmanuel * 3 Lasell 1 Final
  @ Weston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Rivier 3 Final
  @ Boston, Mass.
  Emmanuel * 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 Wentworth 1 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Emerson 1 MIT 3 Final
  Rescheduled From February 12
  Emmanuel * 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Wentworth * 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Lasell 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Lesley 0 Emerson 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Dean College   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Lasell *   Emerson   11:00 AM
  Wentworth *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  @ Emerson
  Medgar Evers   Wentworth   1:00 PM
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  @ Emmanuel College - Boston, Mass.
  Rivier *   Emerson   3:00 PM
  Medgar Evers   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Emmanuel   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Cal Lutheran   Wentworth   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Emerson   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Emerson   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   10:00 AM
  Wentworth *   Emerson   11:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer   Newbury College   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Wentworth   1:00 PM
  @ Emerson College - Boston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  @ Weston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Emerson   3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Sun., Mar. 31 Colby-Sawyer   Pine Manor   12:00 PM
  Lesley   Colby-Sawyer   2:00 PM
  @ Pine Manor College
Tue., Apr. 02 Springfield   Lasell   6:00 PM
  Emerson *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Senior Night
  Rivier *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  Emerson *   Rivier   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Wentworth   11:00 AM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Emerson   1:00 PM
  @ Played at Rivier (Tri-Match)
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  @ Johnson & Wales Univ. - Providence, R.I.
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Quarterfinal
Thu., Apr. 11 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Semifinal
Sat., Apr. 13 Lasell   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference