Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Plymouth St. W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 05 vs. Coast Guard T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 at Lasell * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Albertus Magnus * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Roger Williams L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Endicott L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Suffolk * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Salve Regina T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at Norwich * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Rivier * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Anna Maria * W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Rhode Island Col. L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Regis (Mass.) % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #7 vs #2 W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 vs. Norwich % GNAC Semifinals W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 04 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Championship L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event