Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Rivier

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 163
Assists 112
Goals/ game 10.19
Shots/ game 35.63
Shot % 28.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 28 at Nichols L, 11-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Dean L, 10-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Salem St. Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Curry L, 14-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Becker W, 17-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Mass.-Boston L, 14-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Albertus Magnus * W, 14-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Mount Ida * L, 10-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Emmanuel * W, 11-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Anna Maria * W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 16-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Norwich * L, 13-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Lasell * L, 19-16 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Quarterfinals (#5 at #4) L, 11-10 Final - 3OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event