Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Emmanuel

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 125
Assists 78
Goals/ game 7.81
Shots/ game 30.75
Shot % 25.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 at Kean L, 12-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Misericordia @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 20-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. DeSales @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 12-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Colby Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 15 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 15-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Norwich * L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 11-10 Final - OT
Wed., Apr. 04 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Rivier * L, 11-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Mount Ida * L, 15-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. New England Col. L, 17-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Anna Maria * W, 13-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 12-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 20-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Lasell * L, 12-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Lasell % GNAC Quarterfinals (#7 at #2) L, 15-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event