Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Norwich

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 41.1
3PT % 30.3
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 12 at Northern Vermont-Lyndon L, 103-97 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. Plymouth St. L, 81-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Rivier L, 70-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 84-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Vermont Tech @ Barre Auditorium Granite City Shootout 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Castleton @ Barre Auditorium Granite City Shootout 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 at New England Col. 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Me.-Augusta Hockenbury Classic 6:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 08 vs. Dean College/Trinity Hockenbury Classic TBA
Tue., Dec. 31 vs. Wentworth 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 02 at Elms 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 at MCLA 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Anna Maria * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 14 at Northern Vermont-Johnson 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 21 vs. Lasell * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Emmanuel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Colby-Sawyer * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Lesley 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Regis (Mass.) * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Suffolk * 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Albertus Magnus * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event