Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sun., Oct. 27 Great Bay Community College #   Rivier   6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 Massachusetts Bay Community College #   Rivier   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 Lynchburg 87 Albertus Magnus 78 Final
  MMI Tip-Off Tournament @ at Hood College
  Curry 76 Rivier 72 Final
  Fitchburg St. 83 Lasell 74 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Albertus Magnus 112 Southern Virginia 62 Final
  MMI Tip-Off Tournament @ at Hood College
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 97 Colby-Sawyer 111 Final
  Anna Maria 60 Babson 99 Final
  Salem St. 81 Suffolk 94 Final
  Babson Invitational Tournament @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Sun., Nov. 10 Suffolk 70 Babson 97 Final
  Babson Invitational Tournament
  Lesley 82 Rivier 93 Final
  Salem St. 89 Anna Maria 76 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Tue., Nov. 12 Emmanuel 99 Dean College 95 Final
  Norwich 97 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 103 Final
  Lesley 71 Albertus Magnus 125 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 Babson 93 Lasell 70 Final
  Brandeis 91 Rivier 56 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 Plymouth St. 81 Norwich 70 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Lesley 68 Emmanuel 91 Final
  York (Pa.) 84 Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Final
  @ Salem, Va.
  SUNY Poly 76 Colby-Sawyer 74 Final
  @ Chandler Gym
Sat., Nov. 16 Lasell 64 Suffolk 90 Final
  Rivier 70 Norwich 57 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Goucher 57 Final
  Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
  Worcester St. 71 Colby-Sawyer 85 Final
  Williams Tip Off - Consolation Game @ Williamstown, MA
  Anna Maria 73 Connecticut Col. 74 Final - OT
  Regis (Mass.) 82 U. of New England 89 Final
  UNE's Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
  Rhode Island Col. 92 St. Joseph (Conn.) 68 Final
  Springfield 87 Emmanuel 83 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 Mitchell 95 Regis (Mass.) 79 Final
  @ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum)
  Colby 102 Anna Maria 71 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 Clark University 78 Regis (Mass.) 76 Final
  Nichols 82 Anna Maria 77 Final
  Fisher 67 Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 83 Trinity (Conn.) 73 Final
  Amherst 86 Lasell 48 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 84 Norwich 64 Final
  Rivier 63 Plymouth St. 94 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Emmanuel 83 Curry 61 Final
  Brandeis 57 Suffolk 72 Final
  U. of New England 84 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Anna Maria   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Eastern Conn. St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Tufts   7:00 PM
  Rivier   Wentworth   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 Norwich   Vermont Tech   5:00 PM
  Granite City Shootout @ Barre Auditorium
Sat., Nov. 23 Emmanuel   Westfield St.   12:00 PM
  Curry   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Staten Island   1:00 PM
  Suffolk   Salve Regina   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Tufts   2:00 PM
  Castleton   Norwich   2:00 PM
  Granite City Shootout @ Barre Auditorium
  Husson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  3rd Annual Alumni Cup
  MIT   Lasell   3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 Anna Maria   Clark University   4:00 PM
  Rivier   New England Col.   5:00 PM
  Western New Eng.   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Keene St.   7:00 PM
  Salve Regina   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   7:30 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Plymouth St.   7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 Lesley   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 Williams   Albertus Magnus   2:00 PM
  Wentworth   Emmanuel   4:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Rhode Island Col.   5:00 PM
  Southern Me.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
  Costello Cup
Mon., Dec. 02 Bates   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 03 Suffolk   Emerson   5:30 PM
  Rivier   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Brandeis   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Wheaton (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Elms   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 Norwich   New England Col.   6:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Mitchell   6:00 PM
  Plymouth St.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 05 Anna Maria   Becker   7:00 PM
  Lesley   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Emerson   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Wheaton (Mass.)   Lasell   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 06 George Fox   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 Suffolk   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Rivier   MCLA   1:00 PM
  Mitchell   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  George Fox   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:00 PM
  Nichols   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   4:00 PM
  Colby   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  WPI   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
  Me.-Augusta   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 08 Dean College/Trinity   Norwich   TBA
  Hockenbury Classic
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Hamilton   4:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 10 Suffolk   Roger Williams   TBA
  Pine Manor   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Framingham St.   6:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   7:30 PM
  Lasell   Worcester St.   8:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 12 Lasell   Husson   6:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Penn St.-Abington   5:00 PM
  @ Juniata
  Mitchell   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA   TBA
  @ Juniata
  Mass.-Boston   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  St. Lawrence   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Brockport   2:00 PM
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona Beach, FL
Mon., Dec. 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBD   TBA
  @ Mauro Panaggio Tournament (Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Tue., Dec. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Eastern   4:00 PM
  HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout @ Barry University - Miami, Fla.
Wed., Dec. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhode Island Col.   7:30 PM
Thu., Dec. 19 Bates   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout @ Barry University - Miami, Fla.
Sat., Dec. 28 Old Westbury   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Fisher   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  USJ Post-Christmas Tournament
Sun., Dec. 29 TBA   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  USJ Post-Christmas Tournament
  Anna Maria   Utica   4:00 PM
  Utica Tournament
Mon., Dec. 30 Anna Maria   Rensselaer   1:00 PM
  Utica Tournament
  Regis (Mass.)   Trinity (Conn.)   5:00 PM
  Trinity Holiday Invitational
Tue., Dec. 31 Regis (Mass.)   TBA   TBA
  Trinity Holiday Invitational @ Trinity College - Hartford, Conn.
  Wentworth   Norwich   2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 02 Rivier   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Catholic Charities Classic
  Suffolk   Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)   4:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  Catholic Classic Tournament @ Regis College - Weston, Mass.
  Norwich   Elms   5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Catholic Classic Tournament @ Regis College (Weston, Mass.)
  Emmanuel   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Catholic Charities Classic
  Middlebury   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  @ Springfield, Mass.
Sat., Jan. 04 Colby-Sawyer   TBA   TBA
  Naismith Classic @ at Springfield, Ma
  Anna Maria   Trinity (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  Norwich   MCLA   1:00 PM
  Lasell   Me.-Farmington   3:00 PM
  Western New Eng.   Suffolk   3:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   York (Pa.)   4:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 05 Coast Guard   Albertus Magnus   2:00 PM
  @ York College Spartan Classic
Mon., Jan. 06 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Castleton   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 07 Paul Smith's College   Rivier   4:00 PM
  Lasell   Dean College   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Maine Maritime   6:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Brown   7:00 PM
  Thomas (ME)   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 Framingham St.   Suffolk   6:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Fitchburg St.   6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 Pratt   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Rivier   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Anna Maria   2:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Yale   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 13 Colby-Sawyer   New England Col.   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bowdoin   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 14 Norwich   Northern Vermont-Johnson   2:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Middlebury   5:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Williams   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Tufts   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Thomas (ME)   TBA
  Rescheduled from November 12
  Elms   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  U. of New England   Colby-Sawyer   5:30 PM
  Lasell   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Anna Maria *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 21 Lasell *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Rivier *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Norwich *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 27 Keene St.   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
  Norwich *   Colby-Sawyer   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Anna Maria *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 04 Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Connecticut Col.   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Norwich   Lesley   7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 Suffolk *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Lasell *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Alumni Game
  Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Norwich   6:30 PM
  Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Bowdoin   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
  Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 Norwich *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Quarterfinal @ TBA
Thu., Feb. 27 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Semifinal @ TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Championship @ TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season