Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sun., Oct. 27 Great Bay Community College #   Rivier   6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 Massachusetts Bay Community College #   Rivier   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 Lynchburg 87 Albertus Magnus 78 Final
  MMI Tip-Off Tournament @ at Hood College
  Curry 76 Rivier 72 Final
  Fitchburg St. 83 Lasell 74 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Albertus Magnus 112 Southern Virginia 62 Final
  MMI Tip-Off Tournament @ at Hood College
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 97 Colby-Sawyer 111 Final
  Anna Maria 60 Babson 99 Final
  Salem St. 81 Suffolk 94 Final
  Babson Invitational Tournament @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Sun., Nov. 10 Suffolk 70 Babson 97 Final
  Babson Invitational Tournament
  Lesley 82 Rivier 93 Final
  Salem St. 89 Anna Maria 76 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Tue., Nov. 12 Emmanuel 99 Dean College 95 Final
  Norwich 97 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 103 Final
  Lesley 71 Albertus Magnus 125 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 Babson 93 Lasell 70 Final
  Brandeis 91 Rivier 56 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 Plymouth St. 81 Norwich 70 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Lesley 68 Emmanuel 91 Final
  York (Pa.) 84 Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Final
  @ Salem, Va.
  SUNY Poly 76 Colby-Sawyer 74 Final
  @ Chandler Gym
Sat., Nov. 16 Lasell 64 Suffolk 90 Final
  Rivier 70 Norwich 57 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Goucher 57 Final
  Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
  Worcester St. 71 Colby-Sawyer 85 Final
  Williams Tip Off - Consolation Game @ Williamstown, MA
  Anna Maria 73 Connecticut Col. 74 Final - OT
  Regis (Mass.) 82 U. of New England 89 Final
  UNE's Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
  Rhode Island Col. 92 St. Joseph (Conn.) 68 Final
  Springfield 87 Emmanuel 83 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 Mitchell 95 Regis (Mass.) 79 Final
  @ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum)
  Colby 102 Anna Maria 71 Final
  @ Conn College
Tue., Nov. 19 Clark University 78 Regis (Mass.) 76 Final
  Nichols 82 Anna Maria 77 Final
  Fisher 67 Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 83 Trinity (Conn.) 73 Final
  Amherst 86 Lasell 48 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 84 Norwich 64 Final
  Rivier 63 Plymouth St. 94 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Emmanuel 83 Curry 61 Final
  Brandeis 57 Suffolk 72 Final
  U. of New England 84 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Anna Maria 69 Albertus Magnus 91 Final
  Eastern Conn. St. 61 Johnson & Wales (RI) 78 Final
  Lasell 65 Tufts 96 Final
  Rivier 62 Wentworth 79 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 Vermont Tech 92 Norwich 62 Final
  Granite City Shootout @ Barre Auditorium
Sat., Nov. 23 Emmanuel 77 Westfield St. 68 Final
  Curry 82 Regis (Mass.) 94 Final
  Suffolk 76 Salve Regina 81 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 71 Tufts 89 Final
  Castleton 48 Norwich 70 Final
  Granite City Shootout @ Barre Auditorium
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 57 Staten Island 75 Final
  Husson 83 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 90 Final
  3rd Annual Alumni Cup
  MIT 84 Lasell 70 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Anna Maria 81 Clark University 72 Final
  Rivier 71 New England Col. 101 Final
  Western New Eng. 86 Emmanuel 104 Final
  Framingham St. 87 Regis (Mass.) 77 Final
  Albertus Magnus 83 Keene St. 81 Final
  Salve Regina 80 St. Joseph (Conn.) 94 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 55 Me.-Farmington 102 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 83 Plymouth St. 88 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Lesley 57 St. Joseph (Conn.) 96 Final
Sun., Dec. 01 Williams 63 Albertus Magnus 76 Final
  Wentworth 96 Emmanuel 97 Final - OT
  Regis (Mass.) 77 Rhode Island Col. 97 Final
  Southern Me. 98 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 91 Final
  Costello Cup - updated game time
Mon., Dec. 02 Bates 82 Johnson & Wales (RI) 74 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 Suffolk 73 Emerson 75 Final
  Rivier 59 Colby-Sawyer 83 Final
  Brandeis 84 Lasell 81 Final - OT
  Emmanuel 87 Wheaton (Mass.) 81 Final
  Elms 48 St. Joseph (Conn.) 86 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Norwich 64 New England Col. 99 Final
  Albertus Magnus 112 Mitchell 99 Final
  Plymouth St. 74 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 87 Final
Thu., Dec. 05 Anna Maria 56 Becker 66 Final
  Lesley 54 Suffolk 92 Final
  Emerson 79 Emmanuel 75 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 82 Lasell 77 Final
Fri., Dec. 06 George Fox 82 Albertus Magnus 97 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Suffolk 68 Regis (Mass.) 56 Final
  Rivier 69 MCLA 92 Final
  Mitchell 89 Johnson & Wales (RI) 94 Final
  George Fox 56 St. Joseph (Conn.) 88 Final
  Nichols 89 Lasell 96 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Bates 84 Final
  Colby 101 Colby-Sawyer 69 Final
  WPI 60 Albertus Magnus 71 Final
  Me.-Augusta 64 Norwich 88 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 08 Trinity (Conn.) 69 Norwich 53 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic - Championship Game
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 73 Hamilton 86 Final
Tue., Dec. 10 Pine Manor 60 Emmanuel 99 Final
  Suffolk 67 Roger Williams 80 Final
  Anna Maria 78 Framingham St. 71 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 95 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 92 Final
  Lasell 73 Worcester St. 83 Final
Thu., Dec. 12 Lasell 88 Husson 69 Final
Fri., Dec. 13 Penn St.-Abington 76 Johnson & Wales (RI) 84 Final
  @ Memorial Gymnasium
  Mitchell 83 Anna Maria 87 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 14 Mass.-Boston 85 Suffolk 69 Final
  St. Lawrence 61 Albertus Magnus 86 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Juniata 52 Final
  Doc Greene- Championship
Sun., Dec. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 73 Brockport 83 Final
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament
Mon., Dec. 16 St. John Fisher 64 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 66 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) 77 Eastern 60 Final
  HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Wed., Dec. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI) 92 Rhode Island Col. 81 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 St. Joseph (Conn.) 76 Bates 63 Final
  HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Sat., Dec. 28 Fisher 56 St. Joseph (Conn.) 91 Final
  USJ Holiday Tournament
Sun., Dec. 29 Old Westbury 83 St. Joseph (Conn.) 96 Final
  USJ Holiday Tournament - Championship
  Anna Maria 72 Utica 102 Final
  Utica Tournament
Mon., Dec. 30 Rensselaer 109 Anna Maria 71 Final
  Utica Tournament
  Regis (Mass.) 72 Trinity (Conn.) 96 Final
  Trinity Holiday Invitational
Tue., Dec. 31 Babson 84 Regis (Mass.) 59 Final
  Trinity Holiday Invitational @ Oosting Gym, Hartford, CT
  Wentworth 83 Norwich 54 Final
Thu., Jan. 02 Rivier 64 Regis (Mass.) 88 Final
  Catholic Colleges Classic
  Suffolk 84 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 60 Final
  Emmanuel 96 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 91 Final
  Catholic Colleges Classic @ Weston, Mass. - Regis College
  Norwich 58 Elms 70 Final
Fri., Jan. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Rivier 71 Final
  Catholic Colleges Classic @ Regis College (Weston, Mass.)
  Emmanuel 82 Regis (Mass.) 78 Final
  Catholic Colleges Classic
  Colby-Sawyer 80 Middlebury 91 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Anna Maria 76 Trinity (Conn.) 87 Final
  Norwich 76 MCLA 95 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 71 Bridgewater St. 87 Final
  Naismith Classic
  Western New Eng. 77 Suffolk 59 Final
  @ Andy Yosinoff Court - Boston, Mass.
  Lasell 76 Me.-Farmington 94 Final
  Albertus Magnus 76 York (Pa.) 73 Final
Sun., Jan. 05 Coast Guard 95 Albertus Magnus 103 Final
  @ York, Pa. - Charles Wolf Gymnasium
Mon., Jan. 06 St. Joseph (Conn.) 87 Castleton 41 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 Paul Smith's College 68 Rivier 70 Final
  Lasell 95 Dean College 87 Final - OT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 81 Maine Maritime 72 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 53 Brown 79 Final
  Thomas (ME) 79 Colby-Sawyer 81 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Framingham St. 33 Suffolk 67 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 83 Fitchburg St. 80 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 Pratt 61 St. Joseph (Conn.) 105 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Rivier 76 Emmanuel 90 Final
  Norwich * 67 Anna Maria 85 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 87 Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 58 Yale 108 Final
Mon., Jan. 13 Colby-Sawyer 90 New England Col. 95 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 95 Bowdoin 86 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 Albertus Magnus 76 Middlebury 84 Final
  Norwich 63 Northern Vermont-Johnson 60 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 67 Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Final
  Williams 79 St. Joseph (Conn.) 85 Final
  Suffolk 89 Tufts 78 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Elms 63 Emmanuel 81 Final
  U. of New England 90 Colby-Sawyer 79 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 73 Thomas (ME) 90 Final
  Rescheduled from November 12
  Lasell 91 Regis (Mass.) 95 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Lasell * 69 Emmanuel 68 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 89 Norwich 81 Final
  Anna Maria * 60 Suffolk 81 Final
  @ Moore Gymnasium - Boston, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 36 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 46
2nd - 17:31
  Colby-Sawyer * 28 Albertus Magnus 33
1st - 03:04
  Regis (Mass.) * 36 Rivier 31
Halftime
Tue., Jan. 21 Lasell *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Rivier *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Norwich *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 27 Keene St.   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
  Norwich *   Colby-Sawyer   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Anna Maria *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  @ Cousens Gym - Medford, Mass.
Tue., Feb. 04 Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Connecticut Col.   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Norwich   Lesley   7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 Suffolk *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Lasell *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Alumni Game
  Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Norwich   6:30 PM
  Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Bowdoin   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
  Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 Norwich *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Quarterfinal @ TBA
Thu., Feb. 27 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Semifinal @ TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 Lasell %   GNAC Tournament   TBA
  Championship @ TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season