2018-19 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lasell

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Fitchburg St. L, 85-74 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 72-71 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Babson L, 82-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Nichols L, 88-73 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 at Brandeis L, 78-65 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 vs. Husson L, 71-64 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Worcester St. L, 76-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at MIT L, 96-64 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Suffolk W, 68-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 68-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Amherst L, 91-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Me.-Farmington L, 87-68 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 98-97 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Rivier * W, 109-81 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 82-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 73-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 vs. Tufts Power Outage; Make-up Feb. 7 Postponed
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Colby-Sawyer * L, 96-86 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 vs. Dean College L, 86-69 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Emmanuel * W, 89-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 90-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. Norwich * W, 90-65 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Tufts Make-up from Jan. 22 L, 101-90 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 98-93 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Suffolk * Rescheduled from Feb. 12 L, 93-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Anna Maria * W, 89-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1) L, 99-79 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event