Athletic Directors


Name Title Email
Jim Abromaitis Director of Athletics jabromaitis@albertus.edu
Serge DeBari Interim Athletic Director sdebari@annamaria.edu
George Martin Director of Athletics gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Bill Foti Athletic Director wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Brendan McWilliams Director of Athletics and Recreation mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Mel Graf Associate Dean of Students and Executive Director of Athletics mgraf@jwu.edu
Kristy Walter Director of Athletics kwalter@lasell.edu
Anthony Mariano Director of Athletics tmariano@norwich.edu
Pam Roecker Dean of Athletics pamela.roecker@regiscollege.edu
Joanne Merrill Director of Athletics jmerrill@rivier.edu
Brian Curtin Athletic Director bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Ali Kantor Director of Athletics alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Cary McConnell Director of Athletics cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Bill Cardarelli Athletic Director bcardarelli@usj.edu
Sports Information Directors


Name Title Email
Samantha Masayda Sports Information Director smasayda@albertus.edu
Travis Giard Sports Information Director travisgiard@annamaria.edu
Ryan Emerson Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campagna Associate Director of Athletics & Sports Information Director campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Michael Smoose Sports Information Director michael.smoose@jwu.edu
Kent Cherrington Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator kcherrington@lasell.edu
Derek Dunning Sports Information Director ddunning@norwich.edu
Jason Behenna Sports Information Director jason.behenna@regiscollege.edu
Anthony Perry Sports Information Director aperry@rivier.edu
Corey McCarthy Sports Information Director cmccarthy@sjcme.edu
Alan Wickström Director of Athletics Communications alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Amy Barry Sports Information Director abarry7@suffolk.edu
Josh Ingham Sports Information Director jingham@usj.edu