Athletic Directors


Name Title Email
Jim Abromaitis Albertus Magnus Director of Athletics jabromaitis@albertus.edu
Joe Brady Anna Maria Director of Athletics jbrady@annamaria.edu
George Martin Colby-Sawyer Co-Director of Athletics gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Bill Foti Colby-Sawyer Co-Director of Athletics wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Brendan McWilliams Emmanuel Director of Athletics and Recreation mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Dana Garfield JWU Director of Athletics dana.garfield@jwu.edu
Mel Graf JWU Associate Dean of Students & Executive Director of Athletics mgraf@jwu.edu
Kristy Walter Lasell Director of Athletics kwalter@lasell.edu
Anthony Mariano Norwich Director of Athletics tmariano@norwich.edu
Pam Roecker Regis Dean of Athletics pamela.roecker@regiscollege.edu
Joanne Merrill Rivier Director of Athletics jmerrill@rivier.edu
Brian Curtin Saint Joseph's (Maine) Athletic Director bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Ali Kantor Simmons Director of Athletics alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Cary McConnell Suffolk Director of Athletics cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Amanda Devitt Saint Joseph (Conn.) Athletic Director adevitt@usj.edu
Sports Information Directors


Name Title Email
Samantha Masayda Albertus Magnus Sports Information Director smasayda@albertus.edu
Travis Giard Anna Maria Sports Information Director travisgiard@annamaria.edu
Ryan Emerson Colby-Sawyer Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campagna Emmanuel Associate Director of Athletics & Sports Information Director campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Michael Smoose JWU Sports Information Director michael.smoose@jwu.edu
Kent Cherrington Lasell Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator kcherrington@lasell.edu
Derek Dunning Norwich Sports Information Director ddunning@norwich.edu
Jason Behenna Regis Sports Information Director jason.behenna@regiscollege.edu
Anthony Perry Rivier Sports Information Director aperry@rivier.edu
Corey McCarthy Saint Joseph's (Maine) Sports Information Director cmccarthy@sjcme.edu
Alan Wickström Simmons Director of Athletics Communications alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Amy Barry Suffolk Sports Information Director abarry7@suffolk.edu
Josh Ingham Saint Joseph (Conn.) Sports Information Director jingham@usj.edu