2017 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Tue., Aug. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Rhode Island Col.   3:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 Mount Ida 0 Nichols 9 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Western New Eng. 1 Final
  Simmons 1 Roger Williams 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Albertus Magnus 7 Lehman 2 Final
Mon., Sep. 04 Gordon 9 Simmons 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Curry 0 Final
  Suffolk 0 Rhode Island Col. 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 07 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Providence   3:00 PM
  Exhibition
  Mass.-Dartmouth 9 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Mass.-Boston 4 Simmons 5 Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 09 New Haven 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Becker 2 Mount Ida 7 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 2nd
  Lesley 7 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Simmons 9 Clark University 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Albertus Magnus 9 Sarah Lawrence 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Mass.-Dartmouth 7 Final
  Roger Williams 9 Suffolk 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Regis (Mass.) 3 Eastern Nazarene 6 Final
  Bridgewater St. 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Simmons 7 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Mass.-Dartmouth 3 Final
  Bridgewater St. 7 Suffolk 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Lesley 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  Wentworth 3 Simmons 6 Final
  Mount Ida * 1 Albertus Magnus 8 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Colby-Sawyer 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Mount Holyoke 9 Simmons 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 Wentworth 3 Suffolk 6 Final
  Albertus Magnus 9 Vaughn 0 Final
  National Tennis Center
Fri., Sep. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Hall of Fame Tournament   Postponed
  Rescheduled for September 29 at 1 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 23 Mount Ida *   Suffolk   12:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Simmons   12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 Clark University   Johnson & Wales (RI)   12:00 PM
  at Centre Court
  Emerson   Simmons   12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 25 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Becker   3:30 PM
  Rescheduled from Sept. 19th
Tue., Sep. 26 Springfield   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  at Providence College
Wed., Sep. 27 Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 28 Western Conn. St.   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
  Suffolk   Lesley   7:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Curry   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Suffolk *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 01 Albertus Magnus   New Rochelle   1:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 02 Eastern Nazarene   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
  Suffolk   Lesley   7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 Simmons *   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 05 Suffolk   Salve Regina   3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Mount Ida *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Simmons   12:00 PM
  Suffolk *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  John Jay   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Albertus Magnus   Lesley   4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 09 Simmons   Smith   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Smith   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Centre Court
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Simmons *   Suffolk   10:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Homecoming
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   MCLA   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Salve Regina   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  at Rhode Island College
  York (NY)   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinals   TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinals   TBA
Sun., Oct. 22 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship   TBA
Tue., Mar. 06 Regis (Mass.)   King's (Pa.)   8:00 AM
  @ Orlando, Fla.
  Regis (Mass.)   Judson (IL)   7:00 PM
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Thu., Mar. 08 Regis (Mass.)   Muhlenberg   8:00 AM
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 09 Regis (Mass.)   Penn St.-Berks   11:00 AM
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Thu., Mar. 29 Clark University   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 Wheaton (Mass.)   Simmons   3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 Wentworth   Regis (Mass.)   5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Franklin Pierce   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 Emerson   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Bentley   Simmons   3:00 PM
  Simmons   Colby   4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 Regis (Mass.)   Saint Anselm   3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 Regis (Mass.)   Salve Regina   4:00 PM
Fri., May. 11 Simmons %   NCAA Tournament First Round   TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season