2012 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13 .071 0-7 .000 Lost 11 0-7 1-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 at Becker L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Lesley W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Simmons * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Emerson * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Bay Path L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Emmanuel * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Newbury L, 7-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Gordon L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Anna Maria * @ Paxton Sports Centre L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Suffolk * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Albertus Magnus * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event