2012 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule - Emmanuel

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7 .611 6-2 .750 Lost 1 6-1 5-6 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Sep. 1 Wentworth W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Thu., Sep. 6 Endicott L, 8-1 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sat., Sep. 8 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-4 Final Results Recap
Recap
Tue., Sep. 11 at Clark (Mass.) L, 7-2 Final Results Results
Recap Recap
Thu., Sep. 13 at Southern Me. W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sat., Sep. 15 at Suffolk * match to be played at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School W, 8-1 Final Results Recap
Thu., Sep. 20 at Salem St. W, 7-2 Final Results Recap
Sat., Sep. 22 at Albertus Magnus * W, 9-0 Final Results Results
Recap Recap
Mon., Sep. 24 Mount Ida * W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Thu., Sep. 27 at Curry L, 6-3 Final Results Recap
Fri., Oct. 5 at Simmons * L, 6-3 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sat., Oct. 6 at Emerson * match to be played at Victory Field Courts - Watertown, Mass. L, 6-3 Final Results Recap
Recap Directions
Mon., Oct. 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 7-2 Final Results Recap
Recap
Thu., Oct. 11 St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Photos
Sat., Oct. 13 Anna Maria * W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Mon., Oct. 15 at Lesley W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Wed., Oct. 17 Anna Maria GNAC Quarterfinals W, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sat., Oct. 20 at Emerson GNAC Semifinals (match to be played at Winchester Tennis Club) L, 7-2 Final Results Recap
Recap
All Times Local.
iCalendar RSS Feed