2012 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule - Emerson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 6-2 .750 Lost 1 6-0 2-5 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Sep. 8 Suffolk * W, 5-4 Final Recap
Wed., Sep. 12 at Clark (Mass.) L, 5-4 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sat., Sep. 15 Albertus Magnus * W, 9-0 Final Recap Recap
Mon., Sep. 17 Wentworth W, 8-1 Final Recap Recap
Fri., Sep. 21 Mount Ida * W, 9-0 Final Recap Recap
Sat., Sep. 22 at Simmons * L, 6-3 Final Recap Recap
Mon., Sep. 24 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 9-0 Final Recap Recap
Fri., Oct. 5 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 5-4 Final Recap Recap
Directions
Sat., Oct. 6 Emmanuel * match to be played at Victory Field Courts - Watertown, Mass. W, 6-3 Final Results Recap
Recap Directions
Mon., Oct. 8 at Anna Maria * @ Paxton Sports Centre W, 8-1 Final Recap Recap
Directions Directions
Sat., Oct. 13 at Endicott L, 5-4 Final Recap Recap
Directions
Sat., Oct. 20 Emmanuel GNAC Semifinals (match to be played at Winchester Tennis Club) W, 7-2 Final Results Recap
Recap
Sun., Oct. 21 at Simmons GNAC Championship Winsor School L, 6-3 Final Recap Recap
All Times Local.
iCalendar RSS Feed