2017 GNAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Feb. 25 Mount Ida 20 Newbury 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 19 Rivier 6 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 16 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 Regis (Mass.) 14 Rivier 9 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 Emmanuel 9 Mass.-Dartmouth 12 Final
  Wentworth 5 Mount Ida 15 Final
  U. of New England 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 11 Final
  Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
Thu., Mar. 02 Capital 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  @ St. Petersburg, Fla.
  Framingham St. 15 Rivier 3 Final
  Lasell 10 Salve Regina 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Muhlenberg 16 Emmanuel 0 Final
  @ Hilton Head, South Carolina
  Simmons 5 Smith 13 Final
  Lasell 4 Wheaton (Mass.) 12 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Drew 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
  @ Clermont, Fla
Tue., Mar. 07 Rhode Island Col. 5 Mount Ida 17 Final
  National Training Center @ Clermont, Florida
  New England Col. 13 Simmons 12 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Emmanuel 4 Cazenovia 11 Final
  @ Hilton Head, South Carolina
  Drew 14 Mount Ida 3 Final
  National Training Center @ Clermont, FL
  Johnson St. 3 Norwich 23 Final
  Thomas (Me.) 3 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 15 Final
  Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
Thu., Mar. 09 King's (Pa.) 20 Simmons 9 Final
  Curry 11 Lasell 18 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Fitchburg St. 7 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Lyndon St. 4 Norwich 21 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Rhode Island Col. 3 Simmons 12 Final
  National Training Center @ Clermont, Fla.
  Westfield St.   Lasell   Postponed
Mon., Mar. 13 Lasell 15 Nichols 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Johnson & Wales (RI) 14 Emerson 13 Final
  Originally scheduled for 3/15 @ JWU (Moved due to Snow)
Fri., Mar. 17 Mount Ida 21 Dean 0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Mitchell   St. Joseph (Conn.)   Postponed
  Simmons 16 Mass. Maritime 11 Final
  Lasell 6 Emerson 16 Final
  Originally @ Lasell, Moved Due to Snow
Sun., Mar. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Farmingdale State 10 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Bates 17 Final
  Moved from 3/22
Tue., Mar. 21 St. Joseph (Conn.) 14 Daniel Webster 7 Final
  Lasell 13 Gordon 14 Final
  Moved up from 3/22
  Newbury 2 Albertus Magnus 21 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 10 Emmanuel 6 Final
  Curry 15 Simmons 10 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Becker 0 Mount Ida 19 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Albertus Magnus 17 Daniel Webster 2 Final
  Westfield St. 13 Johnson & Wales (RI) 12 Final
  Southern Vt. 8 Rivier 13 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 13 Norwich 12 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Simmons * 11 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Emmanuel * 6 Lasell 7 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 14 Norwich 6 Final
  Rivier * 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 19 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Mount Ida 20 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Bay Path 7 Albertus Magnus 25 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Fitchburg St. 10 Rivier 6 Final
  Simmons 12 Salve Regina 22 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Colby-Sawyer 10 Mount Ida 19 Final
  Newbury 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 16 Final
  at CCSU (Arute Field)
  Green Mountain 2 Norwich 18 Final
  Framingham St. 8 Emmanuel 9 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 8 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final - 3OT
Thu., Mar. 30 Thomas (Me.) 3 Norwich 16 Final
  Nichols 18 Rivier 7 Final
  Salve Regina 10 Johnson & Wales (RI) 22 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Emmanuel * 11 Albertus Magnus 7 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 21 Norwich 6 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/1
Mon., Apr. 03 Lasell * 16 Simmons 12 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Mount Ida 18 Wheelock 4 Final
  Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
Wed., Apr. 05 Maine Maritime 13 Norwich 12 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 10 Husson 8 Final
  Rescheduled from March 4 and then March 20
  Lasell * 15 Rivier 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Simmons 15 Final
  Norwich * 13 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 14 Lasell 13 Final
  Rivier * 7 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 11 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Mount Ida * 16 Emmanuel 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Simmons 14 Regis (Mass.) 10 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 Mount Ida * 18 Rivier 7 Final
  Rescheduled from 04/01
Wed., Apr. 12 Norwich * 1 Lasell 16 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) 6 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 12 Mount Ida 8 Final
  Simmons * 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 20 Final
  Rivier * 6 Emmanuel 19 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) 13 Dean 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 13 Simmons 10 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 4 Mount Ida 20 Final
  Emmanuel * 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 19 Final
  Norwich * 19 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Dean 1 Rivier 18 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Emmanuel 19 Final
  Simmons * 12 Rivier 13 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 18 Final
  Mount Ida * 14 Norwich 13 Final
  Lasell * 4 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final - OT
  Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Thu., Apr. 20 Emmanuel 13 Salem St. 14 Final - 3OT
Sat., Apr. 22 Mount Ida * 18 Simmons 15 Final
  Lasell * 16 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Rivier * 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Senior Day
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 10 Johnson & Wales (RI) 18 Final
  Emmanuel * 11 Norwich 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Rivier * 10 Albertus Magnus 5 Final
Mon., Apr. 24 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Elms 21 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 11 Southern Me. 10 Final
  Rescheduled from March 15
Wed., Apr. 26 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 3 Lasell 18 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 20 Mount Ida 6 Final
  Simmons * 19 Norwich 15 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 12 Emmanuel 8 Final
  Mt. St. Vincent 8 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Senior Day*
Sat., Apr. 29 Emmanuel * 17 Simmons 14 Final
  Mount Ida * 5 Lasell 19 Final
  Norwich * 16 Rivier 15 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 22 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 15 Final
  Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
Sun., Apr. 30 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Wed., May. 03 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Quarterfinals   TBA
  Norwich %   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Emmanuel %   Mount Ida   4:00 PM
  Rivier %   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  GNAC Quarterfinals
Fri., May. 05 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Semifinals   TBA
Sun., May. 07 Simmons %   Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Championship   TBA
* Conference
% Post season