2012 GNAC Men's Tennis : Norwich

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 at Castleton W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Lyndon St. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Albertus Magnus * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Castleton W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 at Colby-Sawyer L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Suffolk * L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Johnson St. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Emerson * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Anna Maria * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Emerson GNAC Semifinals L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event