2012 GNAC Men's Tennis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9 .250 1-4 .200 Lost 1 2-4 1-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Dubuque @ Orlando, Fla. 12:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Bridgewater St. L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Wentworth L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Emerson * Arsenal Tennis Court, Watertown L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Suffolk * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Assumption L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Clark (Mass.) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Albertus Magnus * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Becker W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Curry L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 MCLA W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Norwich * L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event