2012 GNAC Men's Tennis

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 Norwich 8 Castleton 1 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 Anna Maria   Dubuque   12:30 PM
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 17 Bridgewater St. 9 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Emerson 0 Clark (Mass.) 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Wentworth 9 Anna Maria 0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Bridgewater St. 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Lyndon St. 0 Norwich 9 Final
  Albertus Magnus 1 Brooklyn 8 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Curry 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  Emerson 1 Eastern Nazarene 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 6 Anna Maria 3 Final
  Norwich * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Emerson * 2 Suffolk 7 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Coast Guard 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Castleton 3 Norwich 6 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Anna Maria * 1 Emerson 8 Final
  Arsenal Tennis Court, Watertown
  Suffolk 8 Wentworth 1 Final
  at Curry College
Fri., Mar. 30 Rhode Island Col. 2 Emerson 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Anna Maria * 0 Suffolk 9 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Emerson 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 Norwich * 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 Becker 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Norwich 3 Colby-Sawyer 6 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 0 Suffolk 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Emerson 3 Wentworth 6 Final
  Albertus Magnus 5 St. Josephs (Brkln) 4 Final
  Mass.-Boston 4 Suffolk 5 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Suffolk * 7 Norwich 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Rhode Island Col. 4 Final
  Salem St. 1 Suffolk 8 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Purchase State 8 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Anna Maria 3 Assumption 6 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Clark (Mass.) 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Johnson St. 2 Norwich 7 Final
  Bridgewater St. 4 Suffolk 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Anna Maria 0 Clark (Mass.) 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Suffolk * 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Anna Maria * 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Emerson * 5 Norwich 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Becker 4 Anna Maria 5 Final
  Albertus Magnus 4 Wheelock 5 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Suffolk 2 Babson 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Anna Maria 2 Curry 7 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Mass.-Dartmouth 8 Final
  Emerson 0 MIT 9 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 MCLA 3 Anna Maria 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Norwich * 8 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 0 Emerson 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Albertus Magnus * 1 Suffolk 8 Final
  Albertus Magnus 1 Lesley 6 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 Curry 0 Suffolk 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 Norwich 0 Emerson 9 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Suffolk 5 Final
  GNAC Semi-Finals
Sat., Apr. 28 Emerson 2 Suffolk 7 Final
  GNAC Finals
Sun., Apr. 29 Mitchell 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Mitchell 4 Albertus Magnus 5 Final
* Conference