Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Mon., Aug. 27 Worcester St. # 0 Anna Maria 0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 Plymouth St. 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - 2OT
  Curry 1 Anna Maria 0 Final - OT
  Salem State Tournament @ Alumni Field
  Norwich * 1 Lasell 1 Final - 2OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 MCLA 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Gordon 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Colby-Sawyer 0 Rhode Island Col. 2 Final
  @ Bristol, R.I.
  Suffolk 1 Mass. Maritime 2 Final
  Anna Maria 2 Southern Vt. 1 Final
  Salem State Tournament Consolation @ Salem MA
  Emerson 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Northern Vermont-Lyndon 0 Norwich 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Colby-Sawyer 1 Keene St. 2 Final
  Roger Williams Soccer Classic @ Bristol, R.I.
  Regis (Mass.) 1 Lesley 0 Final - OT
  Albertus Magnus 1 Nichols 4 Final
  Rivier 0 Clark University 6 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final - OT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Endicott 0 Final
  North Shore Invitational
Mon., Sep. 03 Lasell 0 Curry 1 Final
  Framingham St. 3 Suffolk 2 Final - OT
  New Paltz 4 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Norwich 0 Middlebury 0 Final - 2OT
  Husson 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Rivier 0 Keene St. 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Eastern Nazarene 1 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Anna Maria 0 Pine Manor 5 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Sarah Lawrence 1 Final
  Suffolk 1 Plymouth St. 4 Final
  Albertus Magnus 2 Purchase 1 Final - OT
  Newbury College 2 Emmanuel 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 0 Clark University 5 Final
  Coast Guard 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 07 Emmanuel 1 Bridgewater St. 2 Final
  Maine Maritime 2 Norwich 2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 5 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Rivier * 1 Suffolk 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  Anna Maria * 0 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Fisher   Albertus Magnus   Cancelled
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Bowdoin 0 Final
  Maritime (N.Y.) 1 Norwich 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Suffolk * 1 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  Fisher 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Emmanuel 0 Final
  @ Boston, Mass.
Wed., Sep. 12 Norwich * 3 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 7 Rivier 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Eastern Nazarene 3 Lasell 4 Final - 2OT
  Colby-Sawyer * 2 Emmanuel 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Anna Maria * 0 Norwich 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Emmanuel * 1 Albertus Magnus 1 Final - 2OT
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Lasell * 1 Suffolk 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Lasell 1 Final
  New England Col. 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Wentworth 1 Emmanuel 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Regis (Mass.) * 1 Lasell 1 Final - 2OT
  Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 3 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Norwich 2 Castleton 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Anna Maria 0 Nichols 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Rivier * 0 Emmanuel 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Albertus Magnus * 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final - 2OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Suffolk 0 Final - 2OT
  Lasell * 0 Colby-Sawyer 4 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Roger Williams 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Green Mountain 0 Anna Maria 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Pine Manor   Rivier   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Lasell   4:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Hampshire   4:30 PM
  Norwich *   Rivier   4:30 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Endicott   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Suffolk   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Roger Williams   12:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Lasell *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 01 Western Conn. St.   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Colby-Sawyer   Plymouth St.   4:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Rivier *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Salve Regina   4:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Emmanuel *   Suffolk   12:00 PM
  Eastern Conn. St.   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   2:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   3:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 08 Nichols   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Pine Manor   3:30 PM
  Becker   Rivier   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Suffolk   Mitchell   3:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Norwich *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Salve Regina   Lasell   2:45 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Colby-Sawyer   3:00 PM
  Becker   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 15 Lasell   Keene St.   7:00 PM
  Make-up from Sept. 16
  Fitchburg St.   Rivier   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Southern Me.   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Norwich *   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   5:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   2:30 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   6:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 22 Lesley   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Plymouth St.   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Westfield St.   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Mass. Maritime   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhode Island Col.   4:00 PM
  Emerson   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Salem St.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Pine Manor   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Lasell   Framingham St.   4:30 PM
  Eastern Conn. St.   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Suffolk   Fitchburg St.   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Rivier   Southern Vt.   3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference