Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 Newbury College   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Mass.-Dartmouth   1:00 PM
  Curry   Norwich   1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Becker   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Mitchell   4:00 PM
  Norwich   New England Col.   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Regis (Mass.)   Dean   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Norwich   2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 Moravian   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   12:00 PM
  @ Florida
  Plymouth St.   Norwich   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Mitchell   Rivier   TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Boston   1:00 PM
  Southern Me.   Norwich   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Regis (Mass.)   Mitchell   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Norwich   Mass. Maritime   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Norwich *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   4:00 PM
  Skidmore   Norwich   6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Albertus Magnus   Mitchell   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Anna Maria   Oneonta   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Thomas (ME)   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Lasell *   Norwich   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Kean   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Castleton   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Connor Roberts Memorial Game
Fri., Apr. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Curry   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Emmanuel *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 23 Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Norwich   GNAC Quarterfinals   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Quarterfinal
Tue., Apr. 30 Norwich   GNAC Semifinals   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Semifinal
Sat., May. 04 Norwich   GNAC Championship   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season