2017 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 Emmanuel 5 Salve Regina 7 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Clark University 16 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Green Mountain 3 Anna Maria 15 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Daniel Webster 8 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Kean 8 Emmanuel 9 Final
  Anna Maria 4 Bard 12 Final
  Dietz Stadium, Kingston, N.Y.
  Lasell 5 Coast Guard 12 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 Albertus Magnus 12 Mitchell 16 Final
  @ Connecticut College (New London, CT)
  Becker 6 Mount Ida 20 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 U. of New England 14 Final
  Lasell 12 Roger Williams 13 Final
  Wheelock 3 Anna Maria 10 Final
  Nichols 12 Rivier 9 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) 16 Piedmont 10 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Becker 8 Rivier 11 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Anna Maria 5 Nichols 10 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 17 Millsaps 6 Final
  @ Piedmont College
Sun., Mar. 05 Mount Ida 14 New England Col. 8 Final
  Norwich 8 Mass.-Dartmouth 9 Final
  Albertus Magnus 6 Mass. Maritime 16 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Husson 10 Rivier 21 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Emmanuel 7 St. John Fisher 12 Final
  Phillip Jones Field @ Clearwater, Fla.
  Mass. Maritime 8 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  @ Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
Wed., Mar. 08 Salve Regina 7 Mount Ida 9 Final
  Plymouth St. 11 Lasell 12 Final - OT
  Norwich 13 New England Col. 14 Final - OT
  Eastern Conn. St. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 13 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Clark University 10 Emmanuel 7 Final
  @ Clearwater, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 10 Mount Ida 15 Gordon 11 Final
  Moved up from 3/11
Sat., Mar. 11 Lyndon St. 7 Anna Maria 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Salem St.   Postponed
  @ Fitzpatrick Stadium - Rescheduled from 3/4
Wed., Mar. 15 Emmanuel   Colby   Cancelled
  Anna Maria   Emerson   Postponed
  Field is Not Playable
Thu., Mar. 16 Norwich 9 Mass. Maritime 10 Final - OT
Fri., Mar. 17 Castleton 12 Mount Ida 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Rivier 6 Curry 16 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 11 New England Col. 13 Final
  Lasell   Salem St.   Postponed
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6 Wentworth 16 Final
  Norwich 5 Coast Guard 15 Final
  Anna Maria 9 Mass. Maritime 10 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Emmanuel 6 Trinity (Conn.) 12 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Albertus Magnus 12 Becker 11 Final - 2OT
Tue., Mar. 21 Curry 6 Norwich 9 Final
  Lasell 13 Wentworth 9 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Mount Ida 7 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 13 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 11 Final
  Rivier 2 Mass.-Boston 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Husson 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Final
  PPD from 3/22 @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Mount Ida 15 Salem St. 7 Final
  Mt. St. Vincent 12 Albertus Magnus 9 Final
  MIT 16 Emmanuel 10 Final
  Moved from 3/22
Fri., Mar. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) 13 Mass.-Boston 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Mount Ida 6 Eastern Conn. St. 13 Final
  Becker 5 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 10 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Rivier 15 Mitchell 4 Final
  Norwich 10 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final - 2OT
Sun., Mar. 26 Wheelock 7 Albertus Magnus 19 Final
  Southern Me. 2 Lasell 12 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Plymouth St. 11 Norwich 8 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6 Southern Me. 12 Final
  Rescheduled from March 15
  Albertus Magnus 10 Emerson 11 Final - OT
  Mass.-Dartmouth 9 Emmanuel 13 Final
  Salve Regina 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Maine Maritime 3 Norwich 12 Final
  Rivier 9 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 30 Curry 18 Anna Maria 4 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 17 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Rivier * 7 Johnson & Wales (RI) 13 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Becker 11 Anna Maria 3 Final
  Emmanuel * 4 Norwich 10 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/1
Mon., Apr. 03 Regis (Mass.) 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 17 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Mount Ida * 22 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
  Lasell * 14 Norwich 8 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Emmanuel 6 Final
  Anna Maria * 7 Johnson & Wales (RI) 14 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Salem St. 6 Rivier 13 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Lasell * 11 Mount Ida 10 Final
  Rescheduled from 04/01
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Regis (Mass.)   Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 11 Emmanuel 10 Final
  Dean 6 Mount Ida 10 Final
  Anna Maria * 3 Rivier 11 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 7 Lasell 21 Final
  Norwich * 12 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Tue., Apr. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 10 Lasell 16 Final
  Emmanuel * 18 Anna Maria 5 Final
  Norwich * 7 Mount Ida 8 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 10 Rivier 13 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Emmanuel 11 Wentworth 10 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Anna Maria * 8 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 18 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Albertus Magnus * 6 Norwich 18 Final
  Rivier * 4 Lasell 12 Final
  Emmanuel * 8 Mount Ida 12 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Lasell 7 Trinity (Conn.) 13 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Albertus Magnus * 5 Anna Maria 17 Final
  Rivier * 8 Emmanuel 13 Final
  Mount Ida * 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Final
  Castleton 9 Norwich 13 Final
  Lasell * 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Fri., Apr. 21 Emmanuel * 20 Albertus Magnus 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 10 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 11 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Mount Ida * 17 Anna Maria 4 Final
  Rivier * 6 Norwich 7 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Norwich * 13 Anna Maria 5 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 15 Albertus Magnus 11 Final
  Lasell * 19 Emmanuel 12 Final
  Mount Ida * 11 Rivier 8 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Thomas (ME) 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 17 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Sat., Apr. 29 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   2:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   4:00 PM
* Conference