Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Eastern Conn. St.   1:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 Rivier 9 Dean 0 Final
  Skidmore 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 2 Elms 1 Final - OT
  Lasell 1 Nichols 2 Final
  Clark University 3 Simmons 1 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Western Conn. St. 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Lasell 6 Becker 1 Final
  Roger Williams 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Gordon 2 Final
  MIT 6 Simmons 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Wellesley 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Bridgewater St. 6 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 WPI 3 Simmons 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 2 Framingham St. 3 Final - OT
  New England Col. 2 Anna Maria 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Colby-Sawyer 3 Fitchburg St. 1 Final
  Keene St. 2 Lasell 1 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 06 Thomas (ME) 2 Rivier 1 Final
  Becker 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final - 2OT
  Westfield St. 1 Simmons 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Colby-Sawyer * 2 Lasell 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 5 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Rivier 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 Gordon 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Anna Maria 1 Clark University 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Simmons 19 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Husson 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 1 Keene St. 6 Final
  Rivier 4 New England Col. 5 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 13 MIT 4 Lasell 2 Final
  Westfield St. 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Lasell * 3 Simmons 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 9 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final - OT
  Anna Maria * 2 Rivier 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Kean 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 18 New England Col. 2 Lasell 6 Final
  Becker 1 Anna Maria 2 Final
  Bay Path   Rivier   Cancelled
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Springfield 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Castleton 3 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
  Simmons 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Salve Regina 5 Lasell 3 Final
  Nichols 2 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Elms 3 Rivier 5 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Clark University 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Albertus Magnus 0 Anna Maria 12 Final
  Simmons * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Rivier * 2 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final - 2OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Lasell 10 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Simmons 0 Thomas (ME) 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Salem St. 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 WPI 3 Lasell 4 Final - OT
  Wheaton (Mass.) 6 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Thomas (ME) 4 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Colby-Sawyer 3 New England Col. 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth 2 Lasell 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 8 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Framingham St. 3 Rivier 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Southern Me. 0 Final
  Anna Maria 2 Bridgewater St. 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Rivier * 0 Simmons 6 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 4 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Colby-Sawyer 2 Thomas (ME) 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Mass.-Dartmouth 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Fitchburg St. 2 Rivier 1 Final
  Smith 1 Simmons 0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Thomas (ME) 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 Colby-Sawyer 8 Dean 0 Final
  Anna Maria 1 Worcester St. 5 Final
  Lasell 4 Roger Williams 3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Lasell * 4 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  Simmons * 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Me.-Farmington 2 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 09 Lasell 7 Clark University 4 Final
  Dean 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 13 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Regis (Mass.) 3 New England Col. 4 Final - OT
  Simmons 0 Mount Holyoke 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Smith 3 Lasell 1 Final
  Bay Path   Colby-Sawyer   Cancelled
  Becker   Rivier   Postponed
  Makeup Date 10/18
  Fitchburg St. 1 Anna Maria 2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Simmons 0 Nichols 3 Final
  Anna Maria * 1 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Becker 0 Colby-Sawyer 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 7 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Rivier * 4 Lasell 5 Final - OT
  Senior Day
Tue., Oct. 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Simmons 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Framingham St. 0 Lasell 6 Final
  Breast Cancer Awareness Game
  Colby-Sawyer * 2 Anna Maria 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 Becker   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Rescheduled from 10/11
  Salve Regina   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Dean   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Rescheduled from Sept. 18
Sat., Oct. 20 Simmons *   Anna Maria   11:00 AM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 22 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Plymouth St.   4:00 PM
  @ New Hampton School
Tue., Oct. 23 Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Rivier   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Simmons *   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Eastern Conn. St.   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
  Dean   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference