2017 GNAC Baseball Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Overall 10-21-1
Pct. .328
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-7
Games 32
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .352
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 25 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Ripken Experience L, 10-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Emory & Henry @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Emory & Henry @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 12-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Lancaster Bible @ Ripken Experience - Carolina Forest HS L, 17-13 Final
  vs. Wells @ Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 16-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Lancaster Bible @ Ripken Experience L, 19-4 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible @ Ripken Experience L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Wells @ Carolina Forest High School; Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. New England Col. @ Yaphank, N.Y. - Baseball Heaven L, 2-0 Final - 10 innings
  vs. New England Col. @ Yaphank, N.Y. - Baseball Heaven L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Mitchell L, 18-2 Final
  at Mitchell L, 18-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 at Coast Guard L, 12-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Elms Postponed
  at Elms Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 at Anna Maria * @ Clark University W, 11-3 Final
  at Anna Maria * @ Clark University W, 16-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Norwich * W, 5-4 Final
  Norwich * L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Mt. St. Vincent W, 3-1 Final
  Mt. St. Vincent W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 at Suffolk * L, 9-2 Final
  at Suffolk * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 8-4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 16-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Newbury College T, 10-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Lasell * Postponed
Sun., Apr. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI) * Senior Day* L, 10-0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * Senior Day* L, 7-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 Lasell * Postponed
Sat., Apr. 29 at Rivier * W, 10-4 Final
  at Rivier * W, 7-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Lasell * L, 20-7 Final
  Lasell * L, 17-5 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Lasell % GNAC Tournament Single Elimination Round - @ Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. L, 18-12 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event