2017 GNAC Baseball Schedule : Norwich

Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 4-6
Games 36
Runs 149
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .339
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 24 at Cairn L, 11-4 Final
  at Cairn L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Wesley L, 10-3 Final
  at Wesley L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Bard Cancelled
  at Bard Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 15-4 Final
  vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 12-2 Final
  vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Marywood @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Marywood @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Gettysburg @ Vero Beach, Fla L, 9-4 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Vero Beach, Fla L, 9-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Husson L, 3-1 Final
  at Husson W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ Husson W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ Husson L, 9-5 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 at Suffolk * L, 4-3 Final
  at Suffolk * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Albertus Magnus * L, 5-4 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Castleton Game called after 6.5 innings due to rain L, 15-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Colby-Sawyer L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Rivier * W, 16-2 Final
  Rivier * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Southern Vt. W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Anna Maria * W, 8-0 Final
  Anna Maria * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Plattsburgh St. L, 8-2 Final
  Plattsburgh St. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2:00 PM Start / Game suspended in top of 2nd L, 16-0 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Rescheduled from 4/1 & 4/12 L, 13-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Lasell * L, 9-7 Final
  Lasell * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament First Round L, 7-6 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event