2017 GNAC Baseball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 4-3
Games 42
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .391
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. York (Pa.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Complex L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. York (Pa.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Pelican Stadium W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. John Jay @ Myrtle Beach, SC W, 15-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Fredonia @ Myrtle Beach, SC W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Manhattanville W, 15-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 at Mass. Maritime L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Mass.-Dartmouth L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Keene St. L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Eastern Conn. St. L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Daniel Webster W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Anna Maria * W, 13-7 Final
  Anna Maria * W, 8-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 at Coast Guard L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Bridgewater St. W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Rivier * W, 17-1 Final
  Rivier * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 7-5 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 10-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 at Curry Cancelled
  at Becker L, 7-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Rhode Island Col. L, 9-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Rhode Island Col. W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Roger Williams W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Lasell * L, 7-6 Final
  at Lasell * L, 7-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Salve Regina L, 12-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Wentworth Rescheduled from March 27 W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Norwich * W, 8-1 Final
  at Norwich * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Albertus Magnus * Senior Day* W, 10-0 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * Senior Day* W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Babson Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 at WPI Note Site Change L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Mitchell L, 12-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 at Bridgewater St. W, 11-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Suffolk * W, 6-3 Final
  Suffolk * L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at Framingham St. Rescheduled from 4/21 - Note Time Change W, 10-9 Final
Tue., May. 02 Norwich % GNAC Tournament First Round W, 7-6 Final
Thu., May. 04 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Tournament W, 6-3 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Suffolk % @ Fraser Field GNAC Semifinals L, 11-1 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.) GNAC Tournament W, 15-1 Final
Sun., May. 07 vs. Suffolk % @ Fraser Field - Lynn, Mass. GNAC Championship L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event